Jack Booted Thug

Incompetent

“I don’t check with state
I don’t check with DC
I can set triggers and bait!
Create conflict and hate
In-flated ego spree

Yap yap freemasons yap
Gonna catch them all
Israel no, no blacks, no rap
Though I am so full of crap
My harrowed and ordained call

Foreign policy I make
Congress no, I don’t like
Fede-ra-lism is fake
I run things just as I like
Dee o Jay, can – take a hike

I set up ops, I direct and I play
Rational, fashional, pational
Who is CIA? Who is NSA?
On foreign soil I’ll expose them, yay
Damn! I am so inter national!

******

He started a fire
And offered – his assistance
He made it, look dire
Until he can re-tire
To justify his existence

No one gives him time! Just who?
Inept, scum, must he promote
Just look at, his wreck-ed crew
Knock their lights out – losers boo!
Of the same feather – so be it mote

With EPIC incom-petence
Behind big words he’d hide
Raged by irrelevance
Knowing his In-sig-nificance
Is, killing him inside

*******

Do you like, your hell hot?
De-meaned your stature ebbs
Special, really? Brother or not
Lady lib’s torch up your butt
Should not have come weaving webs

Put you out of biz, with no sweat
Let’s exas-perate your blues:
Took your undeserved budget
LOL’d as I gave it … shit
To East and New York Jews

